Meet the Georgia Mountains YMCA Association Office Staff

Our staff is dedicated to ensuring that the Y continues as the leading nonprofit organization for youth development, healthy liv, ng and social responsibility. 

Amy Kienle
CEO
amy.kienle@gamountainsymca.org

Greg Supianoski
Vice President of Operations
greg.supianoski@gamountainsymca.org

Robert Childers
Human Resources
rchilders@gamountainsymca.org

Amy Booth
Development Director
abooth@gamountainsymca.org

Gwen Hatcher
Association Childcare Director
gwendolyn.hatcher@gamountainsymca.org

Emily Young
Wellness & Sports Director
Emily.Young@gamountainsymca.org

Kathy Allen
Aquatics Director
Kallen@gamountainsymca.org

Kassie Scott
Childcare Program Director I
kassie.scott@gamountainsymca.org

Rick Little
Childcare Program Director II
Rick.Little@gamountainsymca.org

Abbi Nellessen
Youth and Family Director
abbi.nellessen@gamountainsymca.org

Kaitlin Allman
Marketing & Communications Manager
Kaitlin.Allman@gamountainsymca.org

Troy Russell
Property Manager
Trussell@gamountainsymca.org



Programs Locations Membership Support Us News Room About Us Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 Georgia Mountains YMCA | 2455 Howard Road, Gainesville, GA 30501 | 770-297-9622
Website By Full Media (CS)