Georgia Mountains Board of Directors

Our governing Board of Directors are devoted to protecting our core values: caring, honesty, respect and responsibility.


Ben Jarrard, Chair
State of Georgia

Brad Smith, Vice Chair
Renasant Bank

Jeff Sims, Secretary
Pinnacle Bank

Anthony Dye, Finance Chair
Raymond James

Brian Hughs, Past Chair


Rev. Don Ormsbee
Lakewood Baptist

Walt Booth

Dell Branson
Retired Y-Member

Dr. Brad Brown
Hall County Schools

Tate O’Rouke
Jackson EMC

Will Peeples

Todd Pennington
McGarity’s Business Products

Rustin Smith
Smith Hulsey Law Firm

Dennis Stockton
Lanier Technical College

John Wright
Fieldale Farms

Redeem at the front desk for a tour and to Try the Y for free for one day!

Max 1 per person.